ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

A

Jazmin Albarran, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Eastern Region
jalbarran@ACAcamps.org, ext. 534

B

Raina Baker, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Western Region
rbaker@ACAcamps.org, ext. 529

Rhonda Begley, Chief Financial Officer
rbegley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 315

Deb Bialeschki, Director of Research
dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org, ext. 318

Paul Bidwell, Web Designer
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, ext. 507

Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate
jbox@acacamps.org, ext. 508

Michele Branconier, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Western Region
mbranconier@ACAcamps.org, ext. 520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, ext. 314

Kim Bruno, National Sales Manager
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, ext. 309

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, ext. 323

C

Travis Campbell, Communications Specialist
tcampbell@ACAcamps.org, Ext. 504

Missy Casner, Database Administrator
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, ext. 505

Barb Collins, Standards Specialist – Eastern Region
bcollins@acacamps.org, ext. 536

D

Hasim Dawkins, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Central Region
hdawkins@ACAcamps.org, ext. 528

G

Akera Gamble, Professional Development Specialist – Eastern Region
agamble@ACAcamps.org, ext. 525

H

Tom Holland, Chief Executive Officer Designate
tholland@ACAcamps.org, ext. 308
Read Bio

Tracy Holman, Public Relations
tholman@acacamps.org, ext. 502

Tim Huchton, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Eastern Region
thuchton@ACAcamps.org, ext. 539

I

Melany Irvin, Education Associate
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, ext. 503

J

Katie Johnson, Professional Development Specialist – Western Region
kjohnson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 341

K

Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer
akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org, ext. 515

L

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
hlowe@ACAcamps.org, ext. 303

M

Trevor Maat, Outreach and Public Policy Associate
tmaat@ACAcamps.org, ext. 515

Ray Manley, Computer Support Specialist
rmanley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 512

Lisa Masterman, Membership & Customer Service
lmasterman@ACAcamps.org, ext. 510

Denise McClure, Accountant
dmcclure@ACAcamps.org, ext. 313

Jay McGhee, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Eastern Region
jmcghee@ACAcamps.org, ext. 535

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Standards Program
rmickelson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 306

Scott  Mobley, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Central Region
smobley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 524

P

Sarah Perkins, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate
sperkins@ACAcamps.org, ext. 509

Nina Pierson, Customer Service and Distribution Associate
npierson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 506

Danielle Pinney, Standards Specialist – Western Region
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, ext. 523

S

Tom Schenk, Director, Information Technology 
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, ext. 513

Andrea Stearley, Education Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician
rstout@ACAcamps.org, ext. 301

T

Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Specialist – Central Region
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, ext. 349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, ext. 517

Y

Susan Yoder, Chief Public Policy and Outreach Officer
syoder@ACAcamps.org, ext. 302

Z

Amanda Zoellner, Standards Specialist – Central Region
azoellner@ACAcamps.org, ext. 526

 

Regions:

Western

  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • ACA local offices: Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest

Central

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
  • ACA local offices: Great Rivers, Indiana, Heart of the South, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin

Eastern

  • States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
  • ACA local offices: Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Upstate New York, Virginias, Southeastern
Tags: