ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

A

Jazmin Albarran, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Eastern Region
jalbarran@ACAcamps.org, ext. 534

Angela Ambrosini, Director of Marketing
aambrosini@ACAcamps.org, ext. 532

B

Raina Baker, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Western Region
rbaker@ACAcamps.org, ext. 529

Rhonda Begley, Chief Financial Officer
rbegley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 315

Deb Bialeschki, Director of Research
dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org, ext. 318

Paul Bidwell, Web Designer
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, ext. 507

Michele Branconier, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Western Region
mbronconier@ACAcamps.org, ext. 520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, ext. 314

Kim Bruno, National Sales Manager
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, ext. 309

Shaun Bundy, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate
sbundy@ACAcamps.org, ext. 509

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, ext. 323

C

Travis Campbell, Communications Specialist
tcampbell@ACAcamps.org, Ext. 504

Missy Casner, Database Administrator
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, ext. 505

Barb Collins, Standards Specialist – Eastern Region
bcollins@acacamps.org, ext. 536

D

Hasim Dawkins, Outreach and Engagement Professional – Central Region
hdawkins@ACAcamps.org, ext. 528

G

Akera Gamble, Professional Development Specialist – Eastern Region
agamble@ACAcamps.org, ext. 525

Rick Garcia, Membership Manager in Southern California/Hawaii
rgarcia@ACAcamps.org, ext. 527

H

Alex Hammock, National Sales Associate
ahammock@acacamps.org, ext. 319

Tom Holland, Chief Foundation and Funds Development Officer
tholland@ACAcamps.org, ext. 308

Tracy Holman, Public Relations
tholman@acacamps.org, ext. 502

Tim Huchton, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Eastern Region
thuchton@ACAcamps.org, ext. 539

I

Melany Irvin, Education Associate
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, ext. 503

J

Katie Johnson, Professional Development Specialist – Western Region
kjohnson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 341

K

Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer
akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org, ext. 515

L

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
hlowe@ACAcamps.org, ext. 303

M

Trevor Maat, Outreach and Public Policy Associate
tmaat@ACAcamps.org, ext. 515

Lisa Masterman, Membership & Customer Service
lmasterman@ACAcamps.org, ext. 510

Denise McClure, Accountant
dmcclure@ACAcamps.org, ext. 313

Jay McGhee, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Eastern Region
jmcghee@ACAcamps.org, ext. 535

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Standards Program
rmickelson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 306

Scott  Mobley, Membership and Customer Development Specialist – Central Region
smobley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 524

P

Nina Pierson, Customer Service and Distribution Associate
npierson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 506

Danielle Pinney, Standards Specialist – Western Region
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, ext. 523

S

Tom Schenk, Director, Information Technology 
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, ext. 513

Andrea Stearley, Education Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician
rstout@ACAcamps.org, ext. 301

T

Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Specialist – Central Region
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, ext. 349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, ext. 517

Y

Susan Yoder, Chief Public Policy and Outreach Officer
syoder@ACAcamps.org, ext. 302

Z

Amanda Zoellner, Standards Specialist – Central Region
azoellner@ACAcamps.org, ext. 526

 

Regions:

  • Eastern: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia (encompassing the LCOLs of Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Upstate New York, Virginias, Southeastern)
  • Central: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin (encompassing the LCOLs of Great Rivers, Indiana, Heart of the South, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin)
  • Western: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming (encompassing the LCOLs of Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon  Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest)
Tags: