ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

Brigitta Adkins, Executive Director of Indiana Field Office
badkins@ACAcamps.org, ext. 535

Angela Ambrosini, Director of Marketing
aambrosini@ACAcamps.org, ext. 532

Julie Anderson, Communications Editor
janderson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 512

Rhonda Begley, Chief Financial Officer
rbegley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 315

Deb Bialeschki, Director of Research
dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org, ext. 318

Paul Bidwell, Web Designer
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, ext. 507

Michele Branconier, Executive Director of Southern California/Hawaii Field Office
mbranconier@ACAcamps.org, ext. 520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, ext. 314

Kim Bruno, National Sales Manager
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, ext. 309

Shaun Bundy, Membership & Customer Service
sbundy@ACAcamps.org, ext. 509

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, ext. 323

Nancy Canter, Executive Director of Chesapeake Field Office
ncanter@ACAcamps.org, ext. 524

Missy Casner, Database Administrator
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, ext. 505

Charlie Caspari, Executive Director of St. Louis Field Office
ccaspari@ACAcamps.org, ext. 519

Michael Chauveau, Executive Director of Keystone Regional Field Office
mchauveau@ACAcamps.org, ext. 526

Barb Collins, Executive Director of Great Rivers Field Office
bcollins@acacamps.org, ext. 536

Wanda DeWaard, Executive Director of Heart of the South Field Office
wdewaard@ACAcamps.org, ext. 525

Dennis Elliot, Executive Director of Ohio Field Office
delliott@ACAcamps.org, ext. 538

Jami Foster, Director of Standards in the Southern California/Hawaii Field Office
jfoster@ACAcamps.org, ext. 522

Barry Garst, Director of Program Development & Research Application
bgarst@ACAcamps.org, ext. 312

Widge Hazell, Education Associate in Keystone Field Office
whazell@ACAcamps.org, ext. 528

Chelsea Hendrikx, Executive Director of Evergreen and Oregon Trail Field Offices
chendrikx@ACAcamps.org, ext. 343

Tom Holland, Chief Foundation and Funds Development Officer
tholland@ACAcamps.org, ext. 308

Tim Huchton, Executive Director of Texoma Field Office
thuchton@ACAcamps.org, ext. 539

Melany Irvin, Education Associate
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, ext. 503

Katie Johnson, Executive Director of Southeastern Field Office
kjohnson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 341

Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer
akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org, ext. 515

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
hlowe@ACAcamps.org, ext. 303

Lisa Masterman, Membership & Customer Service
lmasterman@ACAcamps.org, ext. 510

Paula McCarns, National Sales Associate
pmccarns@ACAcamps.org, ext. 319

Denise McClure, Accountant
dmcclure@ACAcamps.org, ext. 313

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Standards Program
rmickelson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 306

Becky Pasman, Executive Director of Michigan Field Office
bpasman@ACAcamps.org, ext. 530

Ginger Pauley, Executive Director of Southwest Field Office
gpauley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 339

Nina Pierson, Membership & Customer Service
npierson@ACAcamps.org, ext. 506

Danielle Pinney, Executive Director of Northern California Field Office
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, ext. 523

Kim Rathsack, Executive Director of Wisconsin Field Office
krathsack@ACAcamps.org, ext. 529

Lupine Reppert, Director of Education & Membership of Southern California/Hawaii Field Office
lreppert@ACAcamps.org, ext. 521

Cyndi Satlow, Education and Membership Service Manager of Southeastern Field Office
csatlow@ACAcamps.org, ext. 342

Tom Schenk, Information Technology Director
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, ext. 513

Maria Schugel, Executive Director of Northland Field Office
mschugel@ACAcamps.org, ext. 534

Peg Smith, Chief Executive Officer, Peg Smith Bio
psmith@ACAcamps.org, ext. 310

Andrea Stearley, Education Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, ext. 305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician
rstout@ACAcamps.org, ext. 301

Betsy Thamert, Executive Director of Rocky Mountain Field Office
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, ext. 349

Grechen Throop, Membership & Special Projects
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, ext. 517

Susan Yoder, Chief Public Policy and Outreach Officer
syoder@ACAcamps.org, ext. 302

 

Tags: