ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

A

Jonni Abbot, Membership
jabbot@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3510

Jazmin Albarran, Outreach and Engagement – Eastern Region
jalbarran@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3534

B

Raina Baker, Membership and Customer Development – Western Region
rbaker@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3529

Tori Barnes, Membership and Customer Development – Western Region
tbarnes@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3527

John Beitner, Professional Development Specialist - Eastern Region
jbeitner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3525

Deb Bialeschki, Director of Research
dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3318

Paul Bidwell, Web Manager
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3507

Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate
jbox@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3508

Michele Branconier, Outreach and Engagement – Western Region
mbranconier@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3314

Kim Bruno, National Sales Manager
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3309

Abby Burbank, Standards Training Specialist
aburbank@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3307

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3500

C

Travis Campbell, Communications Specialist
tcampbell@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3504

Missy Casner, Database Administrator
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3505

Christa Cassidy, Chief Financial Officer
ccassidy@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3315

Barb Collins, Standards Specialist – Eastern Region
bcollins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3536

D

Hasim Dawkins, Outreach and Engagement – Central Region
hdawkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3528

H

Sam Hirt, Communications Data Specialist
shirt@acacamps.org, 765-349-3518

Tom Holland, Chief Executive Officer
tholland@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3305
Read Bio

Tracy Holman, Graphic Designer
tholman@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3502

Tim Huchton, Membership and Customer Development – Eastern Region
thuchton@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3539

I

Melany Irvin, Education Associate
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3503

J

Katie Johnson, Professional Development Specialist – Western Region
kjohnson@ACAcamps.org, 765-342-1341

K

Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer
akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3515

L

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
hlowe@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3303

M

Ray Manley, Computer Support Specialist
rmanley@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3512

Lisa Masterman, National Sales Associate
lmasterman@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3319

Denise McClure, Accountant
dmcclure@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3313

Jay McGhee, Membership and Customer Development – Eastern Region
jmcghee@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3535

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Standards Program
rmickelson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3306

Scott  Mobley, Membership and Customer Development – Central Region
smobley@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3524

P

Sarah Perkins, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate
sperkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3509

Deidre Pettinga, Chief Marketing Officer
dpettinga@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3317

Nina Pierson, Customer Service and Distribution Associate
npierson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3506

Danielle Pinney, Standards Specialist – Western Region
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3523

S

Tom Schenk, Director, Information Technology 
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3513

Andrea Stearley, Executive Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician
rstout@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3301

T

Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Specialist – Central Region
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, 765-342-1349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3517

Y

Susan Yoder, Chief Public Policy and Outreach Officer
syoder@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3302

Z

Amanda Zoellner, Standards Specialist – Central Region
azoellner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3526

 

Regions

Western

  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • ACA local offices: Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest

Central

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
  • ACA local offices: Great Rivers, Indiana, Heart of the South, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin

Eastern

  • States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
  • ACA local offices: Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Upstate New York, Virginias, Southeastern