Contact ACA, Michigan

GENERAL

Address:
American Camp Association
5000 State Rd. 67 N
Martinsville, IN 46151
National Staff Directory
For local mailing, please contact us.

Phone: 800-428-2267
Fax: 765-342-2065

STAFF

Hasim Dawkins
Outreach and Engagement Professional

Direct line: 765.349.3528
Cell phone: 765.346.6361
hdawkins@acacamps.org

Amanda Zoellner
Standards Specialist

Direct line: 765.349.3526
azoellner@acacamps.org

Betsy Thamert
Professional Development Specialist

Direct line: 765.349.3349
bthamert@acacamps.org

Scott Mobley
Membership and Customer Development Specialist

Direct line: 765.349.3524
Cell phone: 303.815.8789
smobley@acacamps.org

 

Local Council of Leaders

David Long
Chair& NCOL Representative
david@wildwoodranch.org

Lorrie Syverson
Vice Chair
lorries@ymcasl.org

Curtis Britcher
Treasurer
Curtis_Britcher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kyle Middleton
Complaint Resolution Chair
director@thefowlercenter.org

Dan Denov
Membership Chair & NCOL Representative
diverd49@yahoo.com

Joanna Godfroy
Education/Professional Development Chair
joanna_godfroy@wildwoodranch.org

Jill Laidlaw
Volunteer Development Chair
cavell@campcavell.org

Kim Ross
Board Member-at-Large
Kross1865@msn.com

Standards Team

Becky Pasman
Standards Committee Chair
bepasman@gmail.com

Open Position - Standard Education Coordinator

Matt Henry
Standards Visit Coordinator
matt@campskyline.org

Kyle Middleton
Complaint Resolution Chair
director@thefowlercenter.org

Tags: