Contact ACA, Michigan

Office Hours

Monday & Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday & Friday (As needed - e-mail, phone message return)

Phone: 765-349-3530
Phone: 800-428-2267 (Toll Free)

Address: 29347 Heritage LN, Paw Paw, MI 49079

Becky Pasman
Field Office Executive
bpasman@acacamps.org

Local Council of Leaders

David Long
Chair& NCOL Representative
david@wildwoodranch.org

Lorrie Syverson
Vice Chair
lorries@ymcasl.org

Curtis Britcher
Treasurer
Curtis_Britcher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kyle Middleton
Complaint Resolution Chair
director@thefowlercenter.org

Vacant 
Standards Chair
Standards Chair Job Description

Dan Denov
Membership Chair & NCOL Representative
diverd49@yahoo.com

Joanna Godfroy
Education/Professional Development Chair
joanna_godfroy@wildwoodranch.org

Jill Laidlaw
Volunteer Development Chair
cavell@campcavell.org

Kim Ross
Board Member-at-Large
Kross1865@msn.com

 

 

Tags: