ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

(sorted by last name)

A

Jazmin Albarran, Eastern Region Director
jalbarran@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3534

B

Raina Baker, Membership Manager - Western Region
rbaker@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3529

Tori Barnes, Membership Manager - Western Region
tbarnes@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3527

John Beitner, Professional Development Manager - Eastern Region
jbeitner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3525

Kaley Belakovich, Communications Specialist
kbelakovich@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3504

Deb Bialeschki, Senior Researcher
dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3318

Paul Bidwell, Web Manager
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3507

Mary Blake, HR Manager
mblake@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3501

Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate
jbox@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3508

Michele Branconier, Western Region Director
mbranconier@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3314

Laurie Browne, Director of Research
lbrowne@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3532

Gay Bruner, Membership Manager - Central Region
gbruner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3524

Kim Bruno, Director of Business Development
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3309

Abby Burbank, Standards Training Manager
aburbank@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3307

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3500

C

Missy Casner, Database Administrator
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3505

Christa Cassidy, Chief Financial Officer
ccassidy@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3315

Ashley Cox, Business Development Associate
acox@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3510

D

Alicia Danenberg, Camp Services Manager
adanenberg@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3538

Hasim Dawkins, Central Region Director
hdawkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3528

Henry DeHart, Chief Operating Officer
hdehart@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3312

F

Laura Foreman, Graphic Designer
lforeman@acacamps.org, 765-349-3502

H

Sam Hirt, Communications Data Specialist
shirt@acacamps.org, 765-349-3518

Tim Huchton, Membership Manager - Eastern Region
thuchton@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3539

I

Melany Irvin, Professional Development Specialist
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3503

K

Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer
akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3515

L

Brandie Le Clair, Standards Manager - Eastern Region
bleclair@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3536

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
hlowe@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3303

M

Lisa Masterman, Business Development Specialist
lmasterman@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3319

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Accreditation
rmickelson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3306

Brandon Mitchell, Professional Development Manager - Western Region
bmitchell@ACAcamps.org, 765-342-1341

P

Sarah Perkins, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate
sperkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3509

Nina Pierson, Sr. Customer Development Associate
npierson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3506

Danielle Pinney, Standards Manager - Western Region
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3523

R

Tom Rosenberg, President/CEO 
trosenberg@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3308 | Biography

S

Tom Schenk, Information Technology Director
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3513

Shelley Speas, Controller
sspeas@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3313

Andrea Stearley, Executive Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician
rstout@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3301

T

Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Manager - Central Region
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, 765-342-1349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3517

W

Barry Welch, Membership Manager - Eastern Region
bwelch@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3535

Z

Amanda Zoellner, Standards Manager - Central Region
azoellner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3526

 

Regions

Western

  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • ACA local offices: Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest

Central

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
  • ACA local offices: Great Rivers, Heart of the South, Indiana, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin

Eastern

  • States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
  • ACA local offices: Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Southeastern, Upstate New York, Virginias