ACA Staff Listed by Name

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

(sorted by last name)


Jonnie Abbot, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate, 765-349-3510

Jazmin Albarran, Outreach and Engagement – Eastern Region, 765-349-3534


Raina Baker, Membership and Customer Development – Western Region, 765-349-3529

Tori Barnes, Membership and Customer Development – Western Region, 765-349-3527

John Beitner, Professional Development Specialist - Eastern Region, 765-349-3525

Kaley Belakovich, Communications Specialist, 765-349-3504

Deb Bialeschki, Director of Research, 765-349-3318

Paul Bidwell, Web Manager, 765-349-3507

Mary Blake, HR Manager, 765-349-3501

Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate, 765-349-3508

Michele Branconier, Outreach and Engagement – Western Region, 765-349-3520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems, 765-349-3314

Laurie Browne, Director of Research, 765-349-3532

Kim Bruno, Director of Business Development, 765-349-3309

Abby Burbank, Standards Training Specialist, 765-349-3307

Jennifer Burchard, Administrative Associate, 765-349-3500


Missy Casner, Database Administrator, 765-349-3505

Christa Cassidy, Chief Financial Officer, 765-349-3315


Hasim Dawkins, Outreach and Engagement – Central Region, 765-349-3528


Laura Foreman, Graphic Designer, 765-349-3502


Sam Hirt, Communications Data Specialist, 765-349-3518

Tim Huchton, Membership and Customer Development – Eastern Region, 765-349-3539


Melany Irvin, Professional Development Associate, 765-349-3503


Amy Katzenberger, Chief Program Officer, 765-349-3515


Brandie Le Clair, Standards Specialist – Eastern Region, 765-349-3536

Beth Logan, National Sales Associate, 765-349-3512

Harriet Lowe, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine, 765-349-3303


Lisa Masterman, Business Development Specialist, 765-349-3319

Denise McClure, Accountant, 765-349-3313

Jay McGhee, Membership and Customer Development – Eastern Region, 765-349-3535

Rhonda Mickelson, Director of Accreditation, 765-349-3306

Brandon Mitchell, Professional Development Specialist – Western Region, 765-342-1341


Sarah Perkins, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate, 765-349-3509

Deidre Pettinga, Chief Marketing Officer, 765-349-3317

Nina Pierson, Customer Service and Distribution Associate, 765-349-3506

Danielle Pinney, Standards Specialist – Western Region, 765-349-3523


Martin Ramirez, Membership and Customer Development – Central Region, 765-349-3524

Tom Rosenberg, President/CEO, 765-349-3308 | Biography


Tom Schenk, Information Technology Director, 765-349-3513

Andrea Stearley, Executive Associate, 765-349-3305

Rob Stout, Facility Technician, 765-349-3301


Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Specialist – Central Region, 765-342-1349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership, 765-349-3517


Amanda Zoellner, Standards Specialist – Central Region, 765-349-3526




  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • ACA local offices: Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest


  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
  • ACA local offices: Great Rivers, Heart of the South, Indiana, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin


  • States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
  • ACA local offices: Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Southeastern, Upstate New York, Virginias