Leaders in ACA, Heart of the South

Local Leadership Council

Darell Stillwell
Chair Local Council of Leaders
Kentucky 4-H Camps

Christina Bradley
Membership Chair
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee

Andy Sigmon
Standards Co-Chair
Cathedral Domain

Anne Weinberg
Standards Co-Chair

Shanelle Lambert-Raugh
Education Co-Chair
Whippoorwill Farm Day Camp

Paige Moffett 
Education Co-Chair
El Pueblo Spanish Camp

John Latimer
District Chair, Alabama
Camp Seale Harris

Ali Miller
District Chair, Arkansas
Camp Aldersgate

Christine Bergeron
District Chair, Louisana
Grant Walker 4-H Educational Center

Meredith Austin De Renzo
District Chair, Kentucky​
Bear Creek Aquatic Campy

Samuel Doescher 
District Chair, Mississippi
Camp Stanislaus

Bri Payne
District Chair, Tennessee
John Knox Center Camp Aldersgate

Lauren Reichstein
Camp Holloway