Northland Leadership

On October 18, 2011 the former board of directors and a few of our other ACA members meet to determine our goals for the year and to set up the structure of the new Local Council of Leaders (LCOL).

We had a very productive, energetic workday. We determined three goals to begin our move forward are:

1) Develop the LCOL structure
2) Review and update our communication with our members
3) update and engage our current membership on LCOL activities

The beginning of our new LCOL structure is as follows:

LCOL Chair

Pam Wurster
pamela.wurster@girlscoutsrv.org

LCOL Vice-Chair

Laura Nolan
laura@lincoln-lakehubert.com

Standards Committee

(Chair) Marie Schmid
marie@campfoley.com

Bob Gagner
bob.gagner@ymcampls.org

Bill Jones
bill@lincoln-lakehubert.com

Liz Mayer

elizabeth.mayer@girlscoutsrv.org

Alli Faricy
alli@campfoley.com

Professional Development

(Chair) Position Open

Membership

(Chair) Position Open

NCOL Representatives

Pam Wurster
pamela.wurster@girlscoutsrv.org

Barb Cage

director@campwinnebago.org

Conflict Resolution

(Chair) Russ Link
russ@campolson.org

 

We are now looking for committee members, a Membership Chair, and Professional Development Chair. Please visit http://www.acacamps.org/northland/volunteers for additional information.

Tags: