Meet the Planning Committee - Spring Leadership Conference

A special thanks to our hard working planning committee, the muscle behind our conference!


Conference Co-Chairs

Ariel Abt & Nick Coffing

Outgoing Conference Chair

Diana Huff

Conference Education Team

Liz Kimmelman, Kassandra Wilsey, Jessica Weissbuch, Gabriel Ryland and Tate Castro

Conference Experience Team

Michael Heiman, Andy Kimmelman, Kayla Weissbuch, Lou Twilley and Elliott Fraughton

Vendor Care

Michele Branconier

Marketing Czar

Jake Young