Leaders in ACA, Upstate New York

LCOL Chair
AL Ferreira
alf42@reagan.com

Professional Development Co-Chair
Kelly Peneston
Camp Director
Camp Talooli
kelly@camptalooli.org

Professional Development Co-Chair
Nancy Grimes
Administrative Director of Programs and Operations
Cradle Beach Camp
ngrimes@cradlebeach.org

Standards Chair 
Michael Garcia
Camp Director
Camp Centerland; JCC of Greater Buffalo
mgarcia@jccbuffalo.org

Membership Co-Chair
Shawn Tiede
New York State 4-H Camp Specialist
srt28@cornell.edu

EPIC Co-Chair
Emily Dobmeier
emily.dobmeier@gmail.com

EPIC Co-Chair
Nick Barlow
nbarlow101@gmail.com

Communications
Karen Lundgard
Cheif Property & Outdoor Officer
Girl Scouts of Western New York
karen.lundgard@gswny.org