ACA, Ohio Local Council of Leaders

Chairman; 2014

Barbara Byler
239 Jane Drive
Smithville, OH 44677
330-669-3644 home
330-988-0992 cell
Baquilter33@aol.com

 

Vice Chair & Volunteer/Leader Development;  2014
Dan Reynolds
4460 Rex Lake Drive
Akron, OH 44319
330 – 644 – 4512 ext 3200
330 – 606 – 9207 cell
danr@akronymca.org

Secretary/Awards; 2013

Amy Boyd
505 W. Whittier St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614 – 545-5486
614-425-2892 cell
aboyd@audubon.org

 

Complaint Resolution & Treasurer; 2013
 

Rich Garbinsky
313 Medina Road
Medina, OH 44256
330 – 239 – 0616 x240
330-414-3597 cell
rgarbinsky@pinnaclesports.org

Professional Development Co-Chair; 2013
Mike Ohl
815 Mount Pleasant Rd.
Clinton, OH 44216
330-896-1964
330.338.2490 cell
mikeo@akronymca.org

Professional Development Co-Chair; 2013
 

Sue Lewis
6580 S. Township Road 131
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
567-207-5723 cell
419-447-7459 (camp)
Sue@CampGlen.com

Public Policy/Executive Committee; 2013
 

David Devey
22232 Rye Road
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
216-991-2489
800 – 837 CAMP
Dave@FalconCamp.com

Standards Co-Chair; 2015

Marci Hasty
YMCA OF CENTRAL OH;
NORTH YMCA
1640 Sandalwood Pl, Columbus OH 43229
Work
614 885 4252 ext 203
Cell 614-406-9995

Standards Co-Chair; 2015
 

Jody Oates
130 Wetherby Lane, Suite 104
Westerville, OH  43081
614-448-0268 office
jody@kaleidoscopeinc.com

Membership & Public Relations; 2014
 

Chris Lewis
6580 S. Township Road 131
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
614-570-2608 (cell)
419-447-7459 (camp)
CLewis@CampFireUSA-NWOhio.com

SW Cluster; 2014
 

Mike Costlow
5291 State Route 350
Oregonia, OH 45054-9746
513-932-3756
mcostlow@daytonymca.org

ACA Executive, Ohio Field Office
Dennis L. Elliott, Ph.D.
5244 Bandon Court
Dublin, OH 43016
800 - 428 – 2267 x538
Direct 765-349-3538
Cell 1-614-519-7293
delliott@acacamps.org

Tags: