Attendee List Email Scam

ACA will never ask you to purchase our attendee list through a third party.  It has come to our attention that there are emails circulating regarding purchasing an attendee list for this year’s ACA National Conference—this is a SCAM and is in no way affiliated with the American Camp Association. They do not have any attendee information. Emails coming from these addresses are a SCAM:

Alesha Dixon spiraatech4@spiraatech.com
Alesha Dixon Tactic@tacz-tics.com
Alice Baker alicebakerzgqs40@gmail.com
Alicia Banit alicia@global-prospects.com
Alisa Lee alisalee@allsysdataproviders.com
Bob Smith bobsmith8892@gmail.com
Carol Smith carol_smith@solbudz.com
Carol Smith caorl2@databuilts.com
Charles Chas charles.chas@b2bdataonline.com
Clara Roberts clara.roberts@expolists.com
Crystal Waston crystal_waston@dynamicdatalists.info
Dana Dille dana.dille@pedrosun.com
David Anderson david.anderson@starattendeesleads.com
Eliana Grant eliana.grant@emaildataus.com
Emma Pearson emma.p@aptaintell.com
Gina Cozzone gina.cozzone@datainject.com 
Greg Smith greg.smith@angteam.com
James Isabella james.isabella497@gmail.com
Jeanne Savelle jeanne.savelle@globaldatabase.net
Julia Dee julia.dee@worldexpolists.com
Kaitlyn Kristy kaitlyn.kristy@lcdpad.com
Karley Jonatan karleyjonatan@gmail.com
Kevin Witter kevin.walter@profressionalsdata.com 
Kim Meyers kim.meyers@expolists.com
Kris Bowman kris.bowman@americatradeshow.com
Kylie Beth  kylie.beth@conference-data.com
Lucy Stone lucy.stone@infobe2leads.com
Nancy Foster nancy.foster@proleadsb2b.com
Nellie Woods nellie.woods@focusleads.com
Robin Smith robin.smith@professionalsdata.com
Samantha Smith samantha.smith@b2bexpolists.biz
Sara James wwtechdata@gmail.com
Sarah Smith sarahsmithdata83@gmail.com
Susan Parker susan.parkerb2b@gmail.com
Susanne Manz susanne.manz@starvdata.com
Taylor Gentry taylor.gentry@listcalif.biz
Trina Wright trinaw@b2bleadstoget.com
Justin Allison techbizprodata@gmail.com
Natosha Jacobs techbizproleads@gmail.com
Thomas Ringler thomasringler880@gmail.com
Tracy Lewis tracy.lewis@newprospects-list.com

If you received an email from this address, please disregard and delete it immediately. The only authorized attendee list is available through ACA directly. 

We apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, large conferences such as the American Camp Association can be a target for scam messages. If you receive any suspicious emails or calls, please report them to kbruno@acacamps.org.  Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you,
American Camp Association Conference Management Team