Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

(sorted by last name)

A

Kaley Amonett, Editorial Communications Manager
kamonett@acacamps.org, 765-349-3504

B

John Beitner, Western Regional Director
jbeitner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3525

Paul Bidwell, Web Manager
pbidwell@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3507

Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate
jbox@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3508

Michele Branconier, Senior Director of Volunteerism
mbranconier@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3520

Kim Brosnan, Director of Knowledge Systems
kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3314

Laurie Browne, Senior Director of Research and Education
lbrowne@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3532

Gay Bruner, Membership Manager - Central Region
gbruner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3524

Kim Bruno, Director of Business Development
kbruno@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3309

Abby Burbank, Accreditation Manager - Central Region
aburbank@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3307

Jennifer Burchard, Customer Service Associate
jburchard@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3500

C

Amanda Carter, Customer Service Associate
acarter@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3506

Missy Casner, Dynamics 365 Business Systems Solutions Architect
mcasner@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3505

Christa Cassidy, Chief Financial Officer
ccassidy@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3315

D

Alicia Danenberg, Content Director
adanenberg@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3538

Anna Danila, Membership Manager - Western Region
adanila@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3530

Hasim Dawkins, Central Region Director
hdawkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3528

Henry DeHart, Chief Operating Officer
hdehart@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3312

Jessie Dickerson, Grants & Special Projects Manager
jdickerson@ACAcamps.org

E

Marcia Ellett, Editor-in-Chief, Camping Magazine
mellett@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3303

F

Erin Flores, Professional Development Manager
eflores@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3527

Laura Foreman, Graphic Designer
lforeman@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3502

Jami Foster, Large Groups Membership
jfoster@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3519

Kelley Freridge, Chief Marketing Officer
765-349-3537

H

Greg Harris, Senior Staff Accountant
gharris@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3313

Ruthi Hernandez, Membership Manager - Camps on Campus
rhernandez@ACAacamps.org, 765-349-3539

I

Melany Irvin, National Conference Manager
mirvin@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3503

Vincent Irving, Eastern Region Director
virving@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3534

L

Kristina Lee, Membership Manager - Eastern Region
klee@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3535

M

Lauren McMillin, Public Relations and Communications Specialist
lmcmillin@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3518

Sammy Mitchell, Human Resources Manager
smitchell@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3501

P

Abbie Parker, Professional Development Manager - Central Region
aparker@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3526

Sarah Perkins, Membership Registrar and Customer Service Associate
sperkins@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3509

Christen Peterson, Grants and Special Projects
cpeterson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3510

Danielle Pinney, Director of Accreditation
dpinney@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3523

Kyla Pinto, Accreditation Manager - Eastern Region
kpinto@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3536

Bristol Posatko, Grants and Special Projects Manager
bposatko@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3533

R

Tom Rosenberg, President/CEO 
trosenberg@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3308 | Biography

S

Kathryn Schaefer, Professional Development Manager - Eastern Region
kschaefer@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3521

Tom Schenk, Information Technology Director
tschenk@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3513

Ashley Sisson, Business Development Associate
asisson@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3319

Andrea Stearley, Executive Associate
astearley@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3305

T

Betsy Thamert, Professional Development Manager - Western Region
bthamert@ACAcamps.org, 765-342-1349

Grechen Throop, Director of Membership
gthroop@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3517

Teresa Tucker, Assistant Director of Accreditation
ttucker@ACAcamps.org, 765-349-3522

 

Regions

Western

  • States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • ACA local offices: Evergreen, Northern California, Oregon Trail, Rocky Mountain, Southern California, Southwest

Central

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, part of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin
  • ACA local offices: Great Rivers, Heart of the South, Indiana, Michigan, Northland, St. Louis, Texoma, Wisconsin

Eastern

  • States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, part of New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
  • ACA local offices: Chesapeake, Keystone Regional, Ohio, Southeastern, Upstate New York, Virginias