Contact ACA by Topic or Team

Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456

Accounting Office
Christa Cassidy, 765-349-3315, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org
Denise McClure, 765-349-3313, dmcclure@ACAcamps.org

Accreditation & Standards
Rhonda Mickelson, 765-349-3306, rmickelson@ACAcamps.org
Kim Brosnan, 765-349-3314, kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org 
Jamie Box, 765-349-508, jbox@ACAcamps.org
Amanda Zoellner (central region), 765-349-3526, azoellner@ACAcamps.org
Barb Collins (eastern region), 765-349-3526, bcollins@ACAcamps.org
Danielle Pinney (western region), 765-349-3523, dpinney@ACAcamps.org
Abby Burbank (training specialist), 765-349-3307, aburbank@ACAcamps.org 
Elizabeth Snell (New England), 781-541-6080, elizabeth@ACAnewengland.org
Kyle Medeiros (NYNJ), 212-391-5208, kyle@ACAnynj.org
Colette Marquardt (Illinois), 312-332-0833, colette@ACAil.org

Advertising
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org
Lisa Masterman. 765-349-3319, lmasterman@acacamps.org

Bookstore
888-229-5745, info@acabookstore.org

Business Affiliation
Lisa Masterman. 765-349-3319, lmasterman@acacamps.org
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Camp Professionals Discussion Group
Tom Schenk, 765-349-3513, tschenk@ACAcamps.org

Camper Scholarships (questions from camps)
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org
Tom Holland, 765-349-3305, tholland@ACAcamps.org
Christa Cassidy, 765-349-3315, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (subscriptions)
Nina Pierson, 765-349-3506, npierson@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (editorial)
Harriet Lowe, 765-349-3303, hlowe@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (reprint permissions)
Travis Campbell, 765-349-3504, tcampbell@ACAcamps.org

ACA National Conference
Amy Katzenberger, 765-349-3515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org 
Melany Irvin, 765-349-3503, mirvin@ACAcamps.org

ACA National Conference Exhibits and Sponsorships
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@acacamps.org
Lisa Masterman. 765-349-3319, lmasterman@acacamps.org

Education, Training, Online Courses and Webinars, and Conferences
Kim Brosnan, 765-349-3314, kbrosnan@acacamps.org
Melany Irvin, 765-349-3503, mirvin@ACAcamps.org
Betsy Thamert (central region), 765-349-3349, bthamert@ACAcamps.org
John Beitner (eastern region), 765-349-3525, jbeitner@ACAcamps.org
Deb Bialeschki, 765-349-3318, dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org
Amy Katzenberger, 765-349-3515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org

Exhibiting
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org
Lisa Masterman. 765-349-3319, lmasterman@acacamps.org

Facilities Technician
Rob Stout, 765-349-3301, rstout@ACAcamps.org

Fund Development and Donations
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org

Human Resources
Christa Cassidy, 765-349-3315, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org

Information Technology
Tom Schenk, 765-349-3513, tschenk@ACAcamps.org

Logos/Logo Use
Jamie Box, 765-349-3508, jbox@ACAcamps.org
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org

Media Contact and Public Relations
Sam Hirt, 765-346-3391, pr@ACAcamps.org

Membership
Nina Pierson, 765-349-3506, npierson@ACAcamps.org
Jonnie Abbot, 765-349-3510, jabbot@ACAcamps.org
Sarah Perkins, 765-349-3509, sperkins@ACAcamps.org 
Grechen Throop, 765-349-3517, gthroop@ACAcamps.org
Jay McGhee (eastern region), 765-349-3535, jmcghee@ACAcamps.org
Tim Huchton (eastern region), 765-349-3539, thuchton@ACAcamps.org
Raina Baker (western region), 765-349-3529, rbaker@ACAcamps.org
Tori Barnes (western region), 765-439-3527, tbarnes@ACAcamps.org   
Amrine Tomlinson (NYNJ area), 212-391-5208, amrine@ACAnynj.org
Elizabeth Snell (New England area), 781-541-6080, elizabeth@ACAnewengland.org 
Colette Marquardt (Northern Illinois area), 312-332-0833, colette@ACAil.org

Product Development
Amy Katzenberger, 765-349-3515, akatzenberger@ACAcamps.org

Public Policy Issues
Sam Hirt, 765-346-3391, shirt@ACAcamps.org

Research
Deb Bialeschki, 765-349-3318, dbialeschki@ACAcamps.org

Sponsorships, Business Partnerships
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org
Deidre Pettinga, 765-349-3317, dpettinga@acacamps.org

Website
Paul Bidwell, 765-349-3507, pbidwell@ACAcamps.org