Main Phone: 800-428-2267 or 765-342-8456
Share a Concern About a Camp

 

Accounting Office
Christa Cassidy, 765-349-3315, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org

Accreditation & Standards 
Abby Burbank, Accreditation Manager — Central Region, 765-349-3307, aburbank@ACAcamps.org
[Open Position], Accreditation Manager - Western Region, 765-349-3531
Kyla Pinto, Accreditation Manager — Eastern Region, 765-349-3536, kpinto@ACAcamps.org
Elizabeth Snell, Director of Accreditation Services — ACA New England, 781-541-6080, elizabeth@ACAnewengland.org
Kyle Medeiros, Director of Standards — ACA New York/New Jersey, 212-391-5208, kyle@ACAnynj.org
Membership & Program Manager — ACA Illinois, 312-332-0833, kim@ACAil.org
Danielle Pinney, Director of Accreditation, 765-349-3523, dpinney@ACAcamps.org
Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate, 765-349-3508, jbox@ACAcamps.org

Advertising 
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org 

Bookstore
888-229-5745, info@ACAbookstore.org

Business Affiliation
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Camper Scholarships (questions from camps)
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org
Christa Cassidy, 765-349-3315, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (subscriptions)
Jennifer Burchard, 765-349-3500, jburchard@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (editorial)
Marcia Ellett, 765-349-3303, mellett@ACAcamps.org

Camping Magazine (reprint permissions)
Kaley Amonett, 765-349-3504, kamonett@ACAcamps.org

ACA National Conference
Melany Irvin, 765-349-3503, mirvin@ACAcamps.org

ACA National Conference Exhibits and Sponsorships
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Education, Training, Online Courses and Webinars, and Conferences
Kim Brosnan, 765-349-3314, kbrosnan@ACAcamps.org
Melany Irvin, 765-349-3503, mirvin@ACAcamps.org
Abbie Parker, PD Manager — Central Region, 765-342-3526, aparker@ACAcamps.org 
Betsy Thamert, PD Manager — Western Region, 765-349-1349, bthamert@ACAcamps.org
Jamie Box, Standards, Professional Development, Research Associate, 765-349-3508, jbox@ACAcamps.org

Exhibiting
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Fund Development and Donations
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org

Human Resources
Christa Cassidy, ccassidy@ACAcamps.org

Information Technology
Tom Schenk, 765-349-3513, tschenk@ACAcamps.org

Logos/Logo Use
Jamie Box, 765-349-3508, jbox@ACAcamps.org
Andrea Stearley, 765-349-3305, astearley@ACAcamps.org

Media Contact and Public Relations
Lauren McMillin, 765-349-3518, pr@ACAcamps.org

Membership
Sarah Perkins, 765-349-3509, sperkins@ACAcamps.org
Gay Bruner, Membership Manager — Central Region 765-349-3524, gbruner@ACAcamps.org
Kristina Lee, Membership Manager — Eastern Region 765-349-3535, klee@ACAcamps.org
Anna Danila, Membership Manager — Western Region 765-349-3530 adanila@ACAcamps.org
Ruthi Hernandez, Membership Manager — Camps on Campus 765-349-3539, rhernandez@ACAcamps.org
Jami Foster, Membership Manager — Large Group Liaison, 765-349-3519, jfoster@ACAcamps.org
Kyle Medeiros, Director of Standards — ACA New York/New Jersey, 212-391-5208, kyle@ACAnynj.org
Bud Copeland — New England Area, 781-541-6080, bud@ACAnewengland.org
Northern Illinois Area, 312-332-0833
Grechen Throop, Director of Membership — 765-349-3517, gthroop@ACAcamps.org

Public Policy Issues
Hasim Dawkins, 765-349-3528, hdawkins@ACAcamps.org

Research
Laurie Browne, 765-349-3532, lbrowne@ACAcamps.org

Sponsorships, Business Partnerships
Kim Bruno, 765-349-3309, kbruno@ACAcamps.org

Website
Paul Bidwell, 765-349-3507, pbidwell@ACAcamps.org