ACA, Great Rivers Local Council of Leaders

ACA, Great Rivers is looking for volunteers, people who want to make a contribution to the camp industry by serving on committees, task force groups, as visitors in the accreditation program and on the ACA, Great Rivers Leadership Council. 


LCOL Chair

Michael Johnson


Jami Biodrowski 

Membership Committee 

Membership Chair, Drew Demery
Missouri District Chair, DD Gass
Nebraska District Chair, Lindsay Shearer

Standards Committee Co-Chairs

Julie Cackler
Rob Anderson

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs

Sean Gunderson
Abbie Parker

At-Large Members

Dave Sherry
Bryan Jonhson
Sara Shaw 

NCOL Representative

1. Micheal Johnson