ACA, Great Rivers is looking for volunteers, people who want to make a contribution to the camp industry by serving on committees, task force groups, as visitors in the accreditation program and on the ACA, Great Rivers Leadership Council. 

LCOL Chair

Michael Johnson


Jami Biodrowski 

Membership Committee 

Membership Chair, Drew Demery
Missouri District Chair, DD Gass
Nebraska District Chair, Lindsay Shearer

Standards Committee Co-Chairs

Julie Cackler

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs

Sean Gunderson

At-Large Members

Dave Sherry
Bryan Jonhson
Sara Shaw
Angie Toebben 
Amanda Welsh  

NCOL Representative

Micheal Johnson