Lauren Reichstein
Local Council of Leaders Chair
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee

Anne Weinberg
Member At Large

Lawrence "Jeb" Lapeyrolerie 
Education Chair
BREC Summer Day Camp

Kevin Pettigrew
Membership Chair and District Chair, Kentucky
J.M. Feltner Memorial 4-H Camp

John Latimer
District Chair, Alabama
Camp Seale Harris

Christine Bergeron
District Chair, Louisana
Grant Walker 4-H Educational Center

Samuel Doescher 
District Chair, Mississippi
Camp Stanislaus

Amanda Johnson
District Chair, Tennessee
Girl Scouts of Southern Appalachia

Melissa Conner 
Member at Large
Kidcam Camps

Johnathon Boles 
Member at Large
Tim Horton Camp Kentahten