Indiana Council of Leaders

ACA Indiana is currently working on building our volunteer base and consequently, our capacity to serve the camp community.  Our current focus is on filling vacancies on our Local Council of Leaders (LCOL)

Local Leadership Council

Kyle Linback
Chair Local Council of Leaders
Camp Tecumseh

Jill Frey
Standards Co-Chair
Camp Agnes S. McMillen

Therese Shaver
Standards Co-Chair