ACA Indiana is currently working on building our volunteer base and consequently, our capacity to serve the camp community.  Our current focus is on filling vacancies on our Local Council of Leaders (LCOL)

Local Leadership Council

Sara Noyed
Local Council of Leaders
Happy Hollow Children's Camp

Erin Crofton
Professional Development Chair
Dunes Learning Center

Erin Bain
Member at Large

Therese Shaver
Standards Co-Chair

James Sexstone
Membership Chair
Camp Carson YMCA

Joy McCauley
Volunteer Development Chair
Camp Tecumseh YMCA

Zach McNulty
Government Relations Chair
Cool Creek Camp

Amy Shrake
Member at Large
Kid City Original 

Mathew Gerlach
Member at Large
Huntington University

Mitch Wagner
Member at Large
Purdue University Extension Service - Knox County

Zach White
Member at Large
Conner Prairie