Leaders in ACA, Keystone


ACA, Keystone Regional is seeking volunteers to join the Council of Leaders and share their camp knowledge.  For a few hours a month, you'll work as a team with other volunteers to keep our camps safe and help spread the word of the wonderful benefits that camp offers. As we work to restructure our Council of Leaders, we seek fresh minds to fill a variety of roles, including communications, membership, governance, standards, and more.  

This is your official invitation! Will you join us? 

Contact Jazmin at jalbarran@acacamps.org.

Local Council of Leaders

LCOL Chair
Dave Malter
Professor Dave
dave@professordave.camp

Professional Development Co-Chair
​Amy Murphy
4-H Area Educator- Northeast PA
Penn State Extension
adb8@psu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair
Leah Waldeyer
Programs Administrator
CCWA - Paradise Farm Camps
leah@paradisefarmcamps.org 

Standards Co-Chair 
Karla Schell
YMCA Camp Kon-O-Kwee Spencer
kschell@ymcapgh.org

Standards Co-Chair 
Michael McElhinney
Sr. Director of Camping Services
YMCA Camp Kresge
mike.mcelhinney@wbymca.org

Membership Chair
Holly Hecht
Exceutive Director/Camp Director
Camp Onas
holly@camponas.org

Secretary
Open

Government Relations Chair
Mark Major
Director
International Sports Training Camp
mark@international-sports.com

Member at Large
Steven Bernstein
Camp North Star of Maine
steven@cnsmaine.com

Topics