Leaders in ACA, Keystone


ACA, Keystone Regional is seeking volunteers to join the Council of Leaders and share their camp knowledge.  For a few hours a month, you'll work as a team with other volunteers to keep our camps safe and help spread the word of the wonderful benefits that camp offers. As we work to restructure our Council of Leaders, we seek fresh minds to fill a variety of roles, including communications, membership, governance, standards, and more.  

This is your official invitation! Will you join us? 

Contact Jazmin at jalbarran@acacamps.org.

Local Council of Leaders

LCOL Chair
Dale Dohner
Camp Oneka
ddohner8@gmail.com

LCOL Vice Chair
Steven Bernstein
Camp North Star of Maine
steven@cnsmaine.com

Professional Development Chair
​David Malter
Professor Dave
dave@professordave.camp

Standards Co-Chair
Karla Schell
Girl Scouts Western PA
Kschell@gswpa.org

Standards Co-Chair
Michele Bement
Girl Scouts of USA
mbement@gsep.org

Membership Chair
Tim Neilsen
​Camp Sandy Cove
t.nielsen@sandycove.org 

Legislative Chair:
Open

Secretary
Barb Dohner
Camp Oneka
babsdohner@gmail.com 

Member at Large
Mark Major
International Sports Training Camp
mark@international-sports.com


 

Topics