ACA, Ohio Local Council of Leaders

LCOL Chair 
Elizabeth Cochran
7615 Camp Ernst Road
Burlington, KY 41005-9424
859-586-6181

National Standards Commission 
Dan Reynolds
4460 Rex Lake Drive
Akron, OH 44319
330-644-4512 ext 3200
danr@akronymca.org

Volunteer Engagement Committee
Rich Garbinsky
313 Medina Road
Medina, OH 44256
330-239-0616 ext 240
rgarbinsky@pinnaclesports.org

Volunteer Development Chair
Marci Hasty
YMCA of Central Ohio
North YMCA
1640 Sandalwood Place
Columbus, OH 43229
Work  614 885 4252
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Professional Development Co-Chair
Melissa Kneer
YMCA Camp Kern
Oregonia, OH
513-932-3756
mkneer@daytonymca.org

Professional Development Co-Chair
​Jackie Kaminsky
​Domokur Architects
​Akron, OH
jkaminsky@domokur.com

Government Relations Chair
Ryan Brownfield
Director of Youth Protection
The Ohio State University
brownfield.39@osu.edu

Standards Co-Chair 
​Beth Young
byoung@mandeljcc.org

Standards Co-Chair 
​Dan Reynolds
4460 Rex Lake Drive
Akron, OH 44319
330-644-4512 ext 3200
danr@akronymca.org

Membership Co-Chairs 
Amy Boyd
aboyd@proctercenter.org

Membership Co-Chairs 
David Faulstich
9057 Kirtland Chardon Road
Kirtland, OH 44094
440-256-0716
director@redoakcamp.org

EPIC Co-Chair
Nick Pangio
Director of Camp Recky Camps
The Ohio State University
614-688-8787
pangio.3@osu.edu