ACA, Ohio Local Council of Leaders

 
 
LCOL Chair - 2016
Elizabeth Cochran
7615 Camp Ernst Road
Burlington, KY 41005-9424
859-586-6181
 

National Standards Commission - 2015
Dan Reynolds
4460 Rex Lake Drive
Akron, OH 44319
330-644-4512 ext 3200
danr@akronymca.org

Volunteer Engagement Committee- 2015
Rich Garbinsky
313 Medina Road
Medina, OH 44256
330-239-0616 ext 240
rgarbinsky@pinnaclesports.org

Volunteer Development Chair
Marci Hasty
YMCA of Central Ohio
North YMCA
1640 Sandalwood Place
Columbus, OH 43229
Work  614 885 4252

Professional Development Co-Chair
Josh Landis
601 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-696-2755
landisj@glsc.org

Professional Development Co-Chair; 2017 
​Jackie Kaminsky

​Domokur Architects
​Akron, OH
jkaminsky@domokur.com

Public Policy - 2020
Ryan Brownfield
5260 State Route 95 
Mount Gilead, OH 43338
419-751-2077
ryan@flyinghorsefarms.org

Standards Co-Chair - 2020
​Beth Young
byoung@mandeljcc.org

Standards Co-Chair - 2021
​Dan Reynolds
4460 Rex Lake Drive
Akron, OH 44319
330-644-4512 ext 3200
danr@akronymca.org

Membership Co-Chairs - 2017
Amy Boyd
aboyd@proctercenter.org

Membership Co-Chairs - 2017
David Faulstich
9057 Kirtland Chardon Road
Kirtland, OH 44094
440-256-0716
director@redoakcamp.org