ACA, Texoma Local Council of Leaders

ACA, Texoma is looking for volunteers, people who want to make a contribution to the camp industry by serving on committees, task force groups, as visitors in the accreditation program and on the ACA, Texoma Leadership Council. 

Local Leadership Council

Carla Weiland
Chair Local Council of Leaders
Camp Summit

Jonathan Shirley
Research Leader
YMCA Camp Classen

Kevin Spaeth
Standards Chair
Mustang Island

Brandon Briery
Professional Development Chair
Camp C.A.M.P.

Michael Roberts
LCOL Member
St Crispin’s Episcopal Conference Center and Camp

Meg Clark
Membership Chair
Camp Lonehollow

Jeb Lapeyrolerie
LCOL Member
Camp Kubena