ACA, Texoma is looking for volunteers, people who want to make a contribution to the camp industry by serving on committees, task force groups, as visitors in the accreditation program and on the ACA, Texoma Leadership Council. 

Local Leadership Council

Brandon Briery
Chair Local Council of Leaders
Children's Association for Maximum Potential (CAMP)

Carla Weiland
Past Chair 
Camp Summit

Kevin Spaeth
Standards Chair
Mustang Island

Jason Brown
Professional Development Chair
Camp Classen

Meg Clark
Government Relations Chair

Michael Roberts
Membership Chair
St Crispin’s Episcopal Conference Center and Camp

Shane Woods
DFW District Chair
STEM Center of Excellence

William Rotzler
East Texas District Chair
Camp Fern

Jessicah Holloway
Hill Country District Chair
Morgan's Wonderland

Penn Henthorn
Oklahoma District Chair
Camp DaKaNi

LeeKeisha Williams
UT Austin Camps & Youth Programs 

Dan Neal
Camp Doublecreek