Leaders in ACA, Virginias

Chair
Alex Barge
alex.barge@eastersealsucp.com

Standards Chair
Susan Williams
wsue8@vt.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair
Jean Holt
jholt@odu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair 
​​Eryn Rothenberg
register@tripleccamp.com

Membership Co-Chair
Alina Ackenbom
alina@campfriendship.com

Membership Co-Chair
Casey Tucker
casey@campalleghany.com

Community and Business Development Chair
Aaron Cantor
acantor@jccpgh.org

Government Relations Chair
Julie Miles
jlmiles83@gmail.com

EPIC 
Harriet Flynn
flynnh@horizonsva.com

Kindred Group

Religiously Affiliated Camps
Gareth Kalfas
director@chanco.org

Day Camp
Leslie Keller
leslie@ticcamp.com

Special Population
McKenzie Markham
program@campholidaytrails.org

Agency Camps
Open

Independent Camps
Rachelle L. Barrs
rbarrs@anbryce.org