Leaders in ACA, Virginias

Chair
Alex Barge
alex.barge@eastersealsucp.com

Standards Co-Chair
Emily Riedel
emily@ticcamp.com

Professional Development Co-Chair
Jean Holt
jholt@odu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair 
​​Eryn Rothenberg
register@tripleccamp.com

Membership
Alina Ackenbom
alina@campfriendship.com

Community and Business Development Chair
Sam Records
srecords@diabetes.org

Government Relations Chair
Julie Miles
jlmiles83@gmail.com

Kindred Group

Religiously Affiliated Camps
Gareth Kalfas
director@chanco.org

Day Camp
Open

Special Population
Open

Agency Camps
Open

Independent Camps
Chesca Pritchard
pritchardc@horizonva.com

EPIC 
Open