Leaders in ACA, Virginias

Chair
Kim Betts
kim@campfriendship.com

Standards Chair
Susan Williams
wsue8@vt.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair
Jean Holt
jholt@odu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair 
​​Eryn Rothenberg
register@tripleccamp.com

Membership Co-Chair
Alina Ackenbom
alina@campfriendship.com

Membership Co-Chair
Casey Tucker
casey@campalleghany.com

Community and Business Development Chair
Open

Government Relations Chair
Aaron Cantor
acantor@jccpgh.org

EPIC 
Kasey Massih
kasey@tripleccamp.com

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair
Open

Kindred Group

Religiously Affiliated Camps
Gareth Kalfas
director@chanco.org

Day Camp
Dave Hennessey
hennesseyaca@gmail.com

Agency Camps
Open

Special Needs Camp
Whitney Civitts
whitney.civitts@eastersealsucp.com

Independent Camps
Open